Janet Mauldin
Director, Corporate Home Sale

Director, Corporate Home Sale
678.352.3346
Janet.Mauldin@bhhsgeorgia.com
JanetMauldin.BHHSGA.com

 

  Elaine Thomas
REO & HUD Account Manager

REO & HUD Account Manager
678.352.3324
Elaine.Thomas@bhhsgeorgia.com
ElaineThomas.BHHSGA.com

 

  Lucille Gardella
Home Sale Associate

Home Sale Associate
678.352.3350
Lucille.Gardella@bhhsgeorgia.com 

  Dale Allen
Real Estate Specialist

Real Estate Specialist
678.352.3345
Dale.Allen@bhhsgeorgia.com
dallen.BHHSGA.com

  Paul Gardella
Real Estate Specialist

Real Estate Specialist
678.352.3318
Paul.Gardella@bhhsgeorgia.com
PaulGardella.BHHSGA.com

  Gary Deckert
Real Estate Specialist

Real Estate Specialist
678.352.3349
Gary.Deckert@bhhsgeorgia.com
GaryDeckert.BHHSGA.com

  Lisa McQuigg
Property Accountant

Property Accountant
678.352.3326
Lisa.McQuigg@bhhsgeorgia.com